Enjoy Sharing

IBM Management Packs

A good friend asked for this and it took me a freakin’ time to find it. The sites have been taking us in for a ride around the Internet looking for it. Two hours passed and countless times of filling up forms just to be asked to complete my account profile TWICE! So, did I get it? Of course I did. Here’s where I found it. You’d need to register for an account and asked to complete your account profile…yes, not just the required fields.

https://www14.software.ibm.com/webapp/iwm/web/reg/download.do?source=dmp&lang=en_US&S_PKG=director_uim&cp=UTF-8&dlmethod=http

Taken for a ride? Given up? PM me if you need and I’ll try to send it to you.

 

Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

